Filter by
  • Tom P

    HUNTLEY, IL | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Performed a good timely job and were courteous
  • Jennifer W

    LA CROSSE, WI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Marci was fantastic to work with and has gone out of her way to help me since I am from out of town!
  • Kevin D

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Friendly and professional service.
  • Caryn Z

    ISLAND LAKE, IL | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Having a loaner vehicle certainly helped with having to wait for a diagnosis on my check engine light being on. Was not pleased to find out it was the battery I just replaced last year, but happy that it was able to be replaced without purchasing a new one. I still do not understand why I had to pay for installation, though. The service guys are the best and make the experience as pain free as they possibly can.
  • Timothy G

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Friendly. Customer first approach.
  • Jose M

    CHICAGO, IL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    It was a good experience, salesperson was excellent, the only problem was that I waited almost two hours for the finance representative to do the final stage of my businesses with your dealer. Overall experience was good!
  • Rachel H

    LOVES PARK, IL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Jesse and Casey were great! They helped put me in my first ever brand new car even though my past credit history had some bumps. Very friendly and helpful
  • Jack B

    MCHENRY, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    SERVICE WAS QUICK AND THEY GOT ME OUT OF THERE EXPLAINING ALL SERVICES THAT ARE DUE COMING UP ON MY VEHICLE.
  • Bart R

    CARY, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    All good. Appreciate the digital summary of the car’s condition.
  • Ralph G

    HUNTLEY, IL | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    It’s ok.