Filter by
  • Stephen G

    CARY, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Service writer tried to sell me a ton things that I did not need or want. All I needed and wanted was an oil change. May never return to your dealership for anything in the future.
  • Jeff K

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Did an excellent job
  • Roberta R

    GURNEE, IL | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Service department was friendly and efficient
  • Jose V

    CARPENTERSVILLE, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2022
    Fast and friendly deals and paper work
  • Terri C

    ALGONQUIN, IL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    The pre-set control for the outside mirrors started setting randomly about six months ago the first repair (replacing body control module) did not fix the problem. The second time the issue was researched with the help of GM and the problem was resolved. The staff was excellent. From the time I arrived the service writer listened to our description and was able to replicate the problem. The technician called and explained why the issue was happening and ordered the parts. The repair from start to finish took three days. We were provided a loaner and updated on the progress. We have been driving the vehicle for a week now and everything operates correctly. I am completely satisfied with the work and how attentive the staff was.
  • Jeffrey G

    CARY, IL | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2021
    Everything was good
  • Lisa D

    MCHENRY, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Fast, friendly service and fair prices. Thank you!
  • John S

    DOWNERS GROVE, IL | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2021
    I purchased a Sierra AT4 2500 truck which was very expensive and end up finding out that they gave me a full tank of fuel but the Def additive was only about a quarter filled. Disappointing. The sales guys were very helpful.
  • Edward M

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    The work done appears to have been very professional. Service Advisors (especially Mr. Morrison) were very friendly and accomidating).
  • Jeff M

    ALGONQUIN, IL | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Good customer service, quality work. Want to thank my service advisor Dan and the service technician that worked on my GMC