Filter by
  • Chris W

    LAKE IN THE HIL, IL | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    Great service.

    Response from Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake

    January 16, 2023
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Jim A

    MORANGO, IL | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    Appt time honored est time of repair accurate

    Response from Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake

    December 23, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Napleton Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Baltazar N

    MC HENRY, IL | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Location confirmed with me in multiple occasions, I'm really busy with work and having that constant communication is really appreciated.

    Response from Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake

    December 1, 2022
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ed S

    WEST DUNDEE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    The team is prompt to address any questions, providing a loaner AT THE TIME that they said, got the job done on the day they said they would, and even gave me a courteous “heads up” call so that I could plan to return loaner and pick up my truck. My vehicle is a Chevrolet, and I would encourage anyone to stop by their service aisle. Jim Sprandel and his TEAM will not disappoint you! I am a happy, returning customer!

    Response from Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake

    December 1, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Susan N

    OAKWOOD HILLS, IL | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Thanks for helping me out when I was not in town to be able to pick my car up right away.

    Response from Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake

    November 30, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Kenneth B

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    The service was excellent, except that the second trip was unnecessary if the spark plugs and wiring would have been installed properly the first time. Still, the service staff had the problem fixed within 10 minutes. One other comment: Since the time new vehicles have been hard to find, I feel like dealerships are seeking to boost income by overcharging for service work.

    Response from Napleton Buick GMC Crystal Lake

    November 21, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Elizabeth D

    MCHENRY, IL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Service manager got me in with just an hour's notice and i was done and out within an hour. They even washed my car which was very nice of them to do on a Saturday afternoon! Thanks again!
  • Robert R

    HUNTLEY, IL | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2022
    Everyone involved was patient as it was a multi month process for me to pull the trigger. Jesse went out of his way to get me the car from another dealer in a timely manner when the one on the lot was taken.
  • Richard K

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Found what needed service; let me know and fixed it!
  • Lisa M

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2022
    Matt was extremely professional without the normal pressure that a car salesman usually demonstrates.