Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Awesome store, great staff, very clean facilities, huge selection. Didn't buy, but would reccomend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Service department was extremely friendly and happy to help me with my warranty claims. They even gave me a courtesy car so I didn’t have to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

This was the 2nd GMC Terrain Denali that I purchased from Napleton. I was very pleased with my first purchase and the service that I received. For my new purchase Nicholas Durban was the salesman . Nicholas was exceptional in handling my car purchase and was very knowledgeable in explaining the feature of the new GMC that I purchased. Very nice salesman. The entire staff including Erick , Finance, were very social and friendly. Napleton is #1 in customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I've taken my 2018 Traverse here for service several times and it's been a great experience every time. The service consultants are very courteous and the department has my car ready in a timely manner always. Todd has been my consultant the last couple of times and I can't speak more highly of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Good service. Vehicle was ready when I arrived to rest drive and we were able to work out a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

The only thing better than the service is the people that work there!! I will never go anywhere else again. Wasn't sure at first bringing my Cadillac there however the level of service I received should be a lesson to the other dealerships on how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Service writer Todd kept me up to date on all stages of the service to my vehicle. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Friendly, courteous, thorough in their job, decent waiting area with coffee, will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Does a good and efficient job. Doesn’t make me wait for ever during my oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I've had a couple visits here. The first time was to inquire about the Hummer EV. Jesse was very helpful with the questions I had. After reserving one online, now he's the associate I'm working with for updates and any further questions. The second trip to Napleton GMC was to purchase an Acadia. The staff were very helpful and managed to help take a beat up car off my hands which I had lost the car title for and even applied it as a trade in. I definitely look forward to coming back in a few years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I can’t recommend Napleton Buick GMC of Crystal Lake enough. They were a true partner throughout the entire new vehicle purchase process. They set a high standard that all car buyers should expect. This was truly the best new vehicle purchase experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Turn around time to get appointment is very good!! Only coffee/tea available in waiting room. They need to have water available, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Very pleased with the service in this service department. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Knowledgeable people who are very friendly. I would recommend to anyone to go there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Pleasure to work with, service, sales and parts. Deal went smooth trade and purchase all form in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Quality work - work done as promised.. Great system to keep you updated as work is being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very courteous, prompt and efficient, beginning with making appointment and customer service. Car was cleaned inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Schaumburg gmc tried to fix problem within 3 days problem comes back tried 2 or 3 times to fix .take in to crystal lake gmc found problem right away and fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Was pleased with the customer service & the time frame the work got done in. Free car wash was a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It's the only "home" my LaCrosse has been serviced at. It's been 10 years now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service! Prompt courteous attention, nice waiting area. Vehicle was delivered as promised. Technician’ video of the inspection and recommendations was EXCEPTIONAL !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Happy with my impala 2015 thanks to everyone that made it happen… will return highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Beep beep! Who needs a ride?! Andrew was a pleasure to work with, such a smooth experience, and thrilled to have my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

From the time I walked in the door, to the consistent communication throughout the repair process, the service team did a terrific job! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Love my Buick and the dealership and the convenience of having the pick up service when the leave me a loaner for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I get great service and they explain what they have done they also let me know what else is recommended to be done in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I just recently bought a vehicle I was leasing and Napleton of Crystal Lake made the process absolutely effortless. Their service department is second to none as well. I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience here. Thank you Napleton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I’m very please with this dealership everyone was courteous and helpful and the price of the vehicle was fair price compared to other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Good work! Great service! Very clean vehicle when picked up! Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen, Fourteen & Fifteen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Takes care of my car needs quickly and would not have a problem coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The whole team servicing my truck were great to work with. They did exactly what they promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The facilities were nice and clean and Todd at the service Dept. Was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly when explaining the different service items my trucks needed. Keep up the GOOD work Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great people to do business with everyone very helpful mad buy a new truck very enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

TODD IS THE MAN-PROMPT TO GET VEHICLE IN, DIAGNOSE AND EXECUTE REPAIRS AND DELIVERY IN A TIMELY FASHION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Quick, efficient, and honest Great service Would recommend anyone go here and see Jim for service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great experience with the entire Napleton Buick GMC team. Andrew Dodd went out of his way to assist my wife and I during our recent purchase of a GMC Acadia. I would recommend this dealer and salesman to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service advisor was very pleasant and professional. Was shown what was recommended. Never felt like he was pushing anything just stated the facts. Would definitely return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

This young man. Made my buying very easy. Explained everything that we needed to know about our new pickup truck. Would recommend this dealership is the greatest!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Both gentlemen that I dealt with in the service center were extremely professional and thorough. Best service I have had since my purchase at another dealer. Napleton is now my preferred dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My experience at this dealership has been great. I can depend on being treated with respect and honesty when it comes to keeping my automobile running problem free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Car was sufficiently taken care of friendly service on top of what needs to be done. Jim has been a big help in the past with our trunk latch problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great customer service. Very patient and helpful. I would recommend Napleton Buick Crystal Lake. Thank you. I hope to refer you to my neighbors and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

a day before i came in andrew the sales person that worked with me was great he walked me thru things that needed to be done over the phone and was trying his best to keep me updated on my application for a car that i was intersted in he got me aproved and told me to come in the next day everything whent smooth and he answered all my questions about the car before i knew it i was out a happy customer with a new car .. also jeff who works in the financial office was real friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Quick and polite service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

very good work they serve very well good people the service very good I recommend them to my friends and family and to all people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very patient staff. Everything was explained in detail. They all worked with us and settled on a great deal! Thanks for the family safe car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great & polite service. Really liked video of what was done to repair my car. Service rep kept me informed as to what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

So far one of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to I’m definitely gone to recommend this to everyone I know who’s looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Rickardo was awesome! He knew everything about my new car. I would refer others to him. The finance person Jeff was really great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great place to buy a car. They found me the perfect vehicle, were very professional and the salesman Andrew was fabulous! Finance was thorough and took time to review all my options. I love my new Envision Avenir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Was easy make a appointment on my app. Got to dealer they took vehicle in text me what they were doing. Very efficient.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very professional and curious. I would recommend this service center to others. The young man that drove me home was very polite and personable. He is a good driver too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My service advisor Todd was very communicative every step of the way. Informed me of any work that was to be done and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jesse did a fantastic job getting us into our new toy! Thanks again Jesse for all your help and going above and beyond our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Andrew and Misty were so great to work with! Patient, kind and super helpful! Made the experience memorable and really good! Buy your next vehicle from Andrew!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly, find you the best vehicle for you with your Budget. Makes you feel very welcomed as soon as you drive in to there lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I went for a Quick oil change. Everyone was Professional and efficient. I will be returning and would recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Once they understood the problem they were very helpful. We had been in touch withGMC and they never called back after multiple people said they would. Working with the dealer got results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Vincent was pleasant but seemed hesitant to take our offer to the manager. I think this was due to inexperience. Purchasing a car for cash should not take 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Andrew was great through the whole process. Thank you! Chris and Jeff were also very helpful in making our final decision and getting it all processed quickly. Thanks to you as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This location made me feel secure that my car was in good hands. The service was awesome and my car is running amazing. They have great personalities and I was comfortable with asking any questions. Todd always kept me updated regarding the status on my car and he was always available for me. I love this location and I will go back for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Both Jesse, Chris and the staff were great! I was treated very well and the buying process was excellent. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Andrew, who is pretty new, was very helpful and guiding me to a car within my budget and that I loved! Jeff was extremely helpful in getting me a payment that would work for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very professional and fast! Clean waiting area and friendly staff. We would highly recommend Napleton Buick/GMC for anyone looking to service their vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Everyone was very nice and easy to work with! They were able to work with my budget and find me a great car for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Professional, courteous and easy to work with. They made the process of my trade in effortless. Andrew and Jeff were nice and easy going guys to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very happy with the service that I received the 2 times I was in for service. The service adviser provided detailed explanation of work needed. Kept me updated on the progress of the work done and washed the vehicle when work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I love how they treat you and they also explain you everything...I would totally recommend this place to visit 😌 thank you so much .. bye

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Casey and Bob Skinner worked with me helped me through the process and while it took a while to get the truck, it was because Casey was fighting hard to get me the rate and price I was looking for. The service dept is a bit of a circus though. brought the truck back because I thought something might be wrong with it and they couldn't find my warranty info even though I just bought it and still wound up keeping the truck for 5 days and at one point when I called, they couldn't even find my keys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had a great experience with Napleton. I had a unique situation with a car and they helped me out immediately. Their service staff were thorough and professional. I really like the video report they use to display repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Buying experience was very good. Looking forward to growing in business together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

It was very helpful and the staff was enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

We had a new salesman named Sam. He did a great job and got other employees were quick to help. Would come back to see Sam and Chris again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great people and good services. Good work always come back here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They made buying a new car a fun experience. Marcie was amazing and Chris Behlke was able to work magic for our deal. No high pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Friendly, timely and professional service. The new management has done a great job job in raising the quality of the dealership. We would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Amazing experience. I will recommend them any time. Chris was awesome working out my purchase and helping me surprise my husband. Thank you! I expressed what I needed and wanted and they made it happen. Thank you all for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I saw the car I want it online I called them I was preapproved it just was a great experience overall even the sales guys were very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everything I was expecting was taken care of on my first visit and found out I missed when just driving. Was able to use my extended warranty as well. Very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The dealership was clean efficient professional and technically up to date. All the people I dealt with for courteous and knowledgeable and it was a good experience to get my car serviced with no hassle. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Thanks to the group at Napleton for coming through and delivering the truck that not only met my expectations, but far exceeded them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I bought my new Buick Encore GX from Marci and Jeff. I would highly recommend Marci to anyone looking for a vehicle. Marci is fast, friendly, and knowledgeable of the inventory to help you get the correct vehicle for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Marci made the buying/trade in process so easy!! She was helpful, patient and made the process stress-free. She really took time to listen and help us to figure out the best option for what we wanted and our situation. Thank you Marci!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We always have a good experience with the service department even when we have an emergency. They always step up to do what it takes to get us going again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

It was a great experience working the Marci and the truck at Napleton in Crystal Lake, Illinois. Their customer service makes a difference in a world where you can buy the same car in any dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Nothing but good tbings to say about Jim the service manager at Napleton GMC. Always professional and gets the job done hassle free and in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Marci was wonderful to work with. She went over everything. From the start she was kind and answered all my questions. I will recommend her to all my family and friends to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

All I have to say is wow, I can’t believe that in this day and age your can find salesman that aren’t pushy and very friendly. Will definitely recommend and love our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Jesse was very professional and we would deal with him again. We would also recommend Jesse to our family and friends. We wish him nothing but the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Awesome experience! Nick was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with. I love my new Terrain!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable!! A pleasure to deal with! We would definitely go back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Had an awesome experience buying my truck from here. Jesse was a great help, and made a non stressful environment to purchase a vehicle. Quickest, yet easiest buy i have ever taken part in. Go shop Napleton for great vehicles and great customer service. Thanks again Jesse, and to Napleton.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

Marci is awesome, asked our goals and helped us get exactly what we wanted. Financing was easy to apply for, and we ended up right at our target. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Great service! Straight forward dealing and nothing to hide. I received a very good deal and impeccable service. My salesman was Bob Skinner, a very knowledgeable man on the truck that I purchased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

Casey was beyond helpful. Very personable yet professional. He made my experience very positive. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2020

So I went up yesterday hoping to get another vehicle for my father was able to get the car that I wanted at a great price thank you very much Casey for your hard work and thank you Bob Skinner for being my salesperson I am very happy with my 2020 Buick encore and I hope my dad is going to love it as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2020

Most definitely I recommend Napleton Buick GMC. Bob Skinner and Casey were awesome to work with. I’m very happy with everything. You guys are awesome.


Leave Us A Review